PostHeaderIcon 22 Dussera / Diwali Special Trains 2014

22 Special Trains for Dussera and Diwali 2014

SCR announced 22 special trains to clear extra rush in the festive season Diwali and Dussera. These special trains run between Pune-Bhubaneshwar via Secunderabad, Vijayawada.
Train No. 02881 Pune-Bhubaneshwar Weekly Premium Special Train will depart Pune at 11:15 am from 23rd September to 2nd December, 2014 on Tuesdays and depart Secunderabad at 10:15 pm, depart Vijayawada at 04:15 am and arrive Bhubaneshwar at 05:35 pm on the next day.

In the opposite direction, Train No. 02882 Bhubaneshwar-Pune Weekly Premium Special Train will depart Bhubaneshwar at 10:15 pm from 21st September to 30th November, 2014 on Sundays and depart Vijayawada at 11:00 am, depart Secunderabad at 04:20 pm and arrive Pune at 05:00 am on the next day.

Enroute, these Weekly Premium Special Trains will stop at Wadi, Secunderabad, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam and Brahmapur stations in both the directions. These trains will have 15 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, ten Sleeper class, one Pantry Car and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van coaches.

Comments are closed.